

The distribution of books for the new academic session 2020-2021 for **Tiny Tots - A** will be held on **29**<sup>th</sup> **May 2020**. You are requested to come on the aforementioned date as per the time schedule mentioned beside your ward's name.

TIME	ROLL NO.	NAME OF THE STUDENTS	SIBLING	CLASS
TIME SLOT 10-10:30 AM	1	ADHIRAJ BAID	NIL	
	2	ADITI PANDEY	ANANYASHRI PANDEY	PREP A
10:	3	ARUSHI BHUNIA	NIL	
.10	4	AYAANSH PODDAR	NIL	
101	5	DEV KABRA	LAVANYA KABRA	FOUND B
NE S	6	DIVYANA BISWAS	NIL	
<b>₽</b>	7	JYOTISHKA DASGUPTA	SANJYOTI DASGUPTA	FOUND B
	8	KABIR KARAN	NIL	
	9	KABVISH DHANDHANIA	KAAVYA DHANDHANIA	3 C
Α	10	KIAN MAHAJAN	LAISHA MAHAJAN	4 B
)-11	11	MYRA BHIMANI	NIL	
0:3(	12	NIANA ALI	NIL	
TIMESLOT 10:30-11 AM	13	REHET KAUR DHALIWAL	REET KAUR DHALIWAL	8 D
	14	RISHIIV RAMANI	NIL	
	15	SIDDHANT SENGUPTA	NIL	
	16	TRISHAAN DUTTA	TOISHI DUTTA	1 C



The distribution of books for the new academic session 2020-2021 for **Tiny Tots** - **B** will be held on **29**<sup>th</sup> **May 2020**. You are requested to come on the aforementioned date as per the time schedule mentioned beside your ward's name.

CLASS		TINY TOTS	
	Roll Number	NAME	SIBLINGS- NAME &CLASS
30	1	AAHANA DAS	
	2	AISHANI BOSE	
-12:	3	ARITRA BHARDWAJ	
2.00	4	DIVYANSH ROHAN PATEL	
T: 1;	5	KASHISH GOLCHHA	
TIME SLOT: 12.00 -12:30	6	LAKSH KALRA	TAKSH KALRA -PREP B
	7	MAANVI MUNDRA	YASHIKA MUNDRA - 6B
	8	NAISHA DASGUPTA	PRAYAG DASGUPTA -4D
	9	NIRVI BAID	DRISTI BAID -2C
0:	10	PARISHI YADAV	
30 -1	11	PRIYAL SINGH	RAJ AARYAN SINGH - 5A
TIME SLOT: 12:30 -1:00	12	REYANSH SINGH	
	13	SARAH EROTHU	
	14	SHREYANVI JHUNJHUNWALA	DIVYANSHA JHUNJHUNWALA -5B
	15	SURYANSH KUMAR	



The distribution of books for the new academic session 2020-2021 for **Tiny Tots** - **C** will be held on **29**<sup>th</sup> **May 2020**. You are requested to come on the aforementioned date as per the time schedule mentioned beside your ward's name.

	Roll Numbers	Name of Students	Name of sibling
	1	AARASHI THAKUR	
TIME SLOT: 10:00 -10:30	2	AAYAN SINGHANIA	
	3	ABHINANDAN CHATTERJEE	
	4	ADEEP JHA	
	5	ADVIK AHAN SHAW	Anarghya Nida Shaw /1B
	6	ADWAITO MITRA	Disha Mitra/7D
	7	ANAV GUPTA	
	8	ARYAN KHANNA	

TIME SLOT: 10:30 -11:00	9	ISHYKA SHARMA	
	10	MANYA JHUNJHUNWALA	
	11	REYANSH MUKHERJEE	
	12	SHIVIKA LAHOTI	
	13	SIDDHARTH BASU	
	14	SUPTOTTHITA CHAKRABORTY	Souhardya Chakraborty /Prep D



The distribution of books for the new academic session 2020-2021 for **Tiny Tots** - **D** will be held on **29**<sup>th</sup> **May 2020**. You are requested to come on the aforementioned date as per the time schedule mentioned beside your ward's name.

	Roll Number	NAME	SIBLINGS- NAME &CLASS
SLOT: 2.30-3.00 P.M	1	ADRIYA GHOSH	
	2	AINDRILA BANERJEE	
2.30	3	HRIDA SEN	
.OT: 2 P.M	4	HRISHIT KUMAR CHOUDHURY	
IE SL	5	JANHVI TRIPATHI	
TIME	6	KIAAN ROY	
	7	KRISHIV RAO KADAM	
5	8	RIYANSH MOHANTA	
0 P.F	9	RUDRANSH JAIN	
-3.3	10	RUSHANK ROY CHOWDHURY	
TIME SLOT: 3.00-3.30 P.M	11	SAANVI NEOGI	
	12	SANISH ADHIKARY	
	13	SHIVAANSH	SIDDHIKSHA CLASS- 2A
	14	AISHIKI SENGUPTA	
	15	AVEER MALIK	